My Old Anxiety Revisited And Retold In The Hope It Can Help Others

As always, I hope that someone may take comfort in these posts and realise that they are not alone.

I originally started writing blog posts on WordPress back in 2017.

I have finally imported everything over to Medium, which took a while! I am now in the process of reviewing the older posts and rewriting them, my writing has improved rather a lot since then!

I’m still keeping all the original versions on WordPress for nostalgic reasons but I wanted to reshare some of those posts,

This week, I want to share some posts about mental health and the start of my journey with anxiety.

How I was diagnosed with General Anxiety Disorder.

How My Anxious Mind Affects My Self Esteem

Want To Increase The Worrying In Your Mind? Get Divorced

What Happens When Getting The Wrong Help Causes You More Worry