My intentions for the coming week

Today I am 41. I have spent the last few days celebrating with friends, which i have really enjoyed, but I am really missing the clear headed feeling of being alcohol free and themy sanctuary. This week, I plan to:
Stay on top of my skincare routine. I have been rubbish and not taking my make up off at night and I’m starting to notice the negative effect on my poor skin, I’m sure the copious amount of alcohol hasn’t helped either!
Walk to and from my counselling session. I really enjoyed the walk last week, I’ll make sure I dress in my gym wear this time though so I’ll be more comfortable.
Send my first newsletter on substack. I’m so excited about this and am planning to send this out either tomorrow or Tuesday. If you would like to receive this, you can sign up here https://thisisstillme.substack.com/

Hope you all have a great week 💖

intention #love #meditation #mindfulness #selfcare #gratitude #selflove #motivation #healing #manifestation #inspiration #energy #spirituality #purpose #manifest #intentionalliving #life #intuition #goals #wellness #consciousness #mindset #spiritual #believe #awareness #success #exercise #writing #skincare