What I’m watching

MAFS Australia is back!!!!

I’m not entirely sure how I have managed to not mention this in the last couple of weeks. Its on Monday – Thursday on E4 at 7.30pm, although I’m sure it used to be on 5 days a week? I feel like a don’t have quite enough by the end of the week.

As expected, there are some feisty characters but I don’t have a favourite couple yet, which is unusual.

I much prefer the Australian version to the UK one, although I will of course watch both. I find that with the Australian one you see more of their time together and it doesn’t feel so rushed.

I missed it so much at the weekend that I started watching season 5, which I missed, just to get my MAFS fix, it certainly helped the hangover.

#tvshows #tv #tvshow #tvseries #series #television #shows #drama #realitytv #mafsaustralia #mafsau