Locked down or locked up?

Sunday 10th May 2020

Today I’m feeling glum, I spend most of the morning and early afternoon cooped up in my bedroom and it’s starting to get to me. Lockdown is hard enough without feeling confined to one room.

My poor little fur baby appears to have hay fever, who knew cats got hay fever? He keeps rubbing his eye and squinting. I become cat mother and spend most of the day wiping his eye with a cool cotton pad, which he seems to enjoy.

The husband and I finish the day off with a potato topped Chicken pie for dinner and watch some episodes of Power. I then make myself a hot chocolate and do some reading in bed.

#Lifestyle #Blogging #SelfCare #SelfLove #Positivity #Wellness #blog #blogger #bloggers #blogpost #quarantine #quarantinelife #lockdown

Leave a comment